nath-pashasana.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Morning Mysore

6.00 - 8.30am

Monday to Friday

Photo 24-1-18, 1 51 26 pm.jpg

HATHA YOGA

Community Class

6.30-7.30pm

Tuesdays 

$10/$5 Concession

IMG_3812.jpg

REDFERN YOGA ROOM

Private Classes

Private yoga classes available in studio or via Zoom 

Photo 24-1-18, 1 47 50 pm.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Weekend Mysore

10.00am -12.00 noon 

Saturday

Resuming TBC

Photo 24-1-18, 1 13 51 pm.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Beginner Led Class

6.30 - 7.30pm

Wednesday

Resuming TBC 

2020 MOON DAYS

No Mysore classes are held on these days, but evening Community classes run as usual.

New Moon

  • Saturday 25th January

  • Monday 24th February

  • Monday 23rd March

  • Thursday 23rd April

  • Saturday 23rd May

  • Sunday 21st June

  • Sunday 19th July

  • Saturday 22nd August

  • Saturday 19th September

  • Saturday 17th October

  • Sunday 15th November

  • Tuesday 15th December     

Full Moon

  • Saturday 11th January

  • Saturday 15th February

  • Tuesday 10th March

  • Wednesday 8th April

  • Thursday 7th May

  • Saturday 6th June

  • Sunday 5th July

  • Sunday 2nd August

  • Saturday 5th September

  • Saturday 3rd October          

  • Sunday 1st November

  • Monday 30th November

  • Wednesday 30th December

LEVEL 1, 141 REDFERN STREET, REDFERN   Call 0416 948 440