nath-pashasana.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Morning Mysore via Zoom

7am

Mon Wed Fri

Photo 24-1-18, 1 51 26 pm.jpg

HATHA YOGA

Community Class

6.30-7.30pm

Tuesdays 

$10/$5 Concession via Zoom

IMG_3812.jpg

REDFERN YOGA ROOM

Private Classes

Private yoga classes via Zoom 

Photo 24-1-18, 1 47 50 pm.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Weekend Mysore

930am -1130am 

Saturday will resume after lockdown

Photo 24-1-18, 1 13 51 pm.jpg

ASHTANGA YOGA MYSORE

Beginner Led Class

7.30 - 8.30pm

Wednesday

Next course starts TBC 

2021 MOON DAYS

No Mysore classes are held on these days, but evening Community classes run as usual.

New Moon

  • Wednesday 13th January

  • Sat 13th February

  • Saturday 13th March

  • Mon 12th April

  • Wednesday 12th May

  • Monday 14th June

  • Tues 13th July

  • Monday 9th August

  • Wed 8th September

  • Wednesday 6th October

  • Saturday 6th November

  • Saturday 4th December     

Full Moon

  • Friday 29th January

  • Saturday 27th February

  • Monday 29th March

  • Tuesday 27th April

  • Sat 29th May

  • Sunday  27th June                        Monday 26th July

  • Monday 23rd August

  • Mon 20th September

  • Thursday 21st October          

  • Saturday 20th November

  • Monday 20th December